KONTAKTPERSONER KLEPP

Daglig leder Thomas Langholm Engen
Tlf: 41514546 E-post: thomas.engen@kleppil.no
Administrasjonsmedarbeider Bente Bruland Gjerde
Tlf: 97197040 E-post: bente.gjerde@kleppil.no
Markedssjef Einar Braut
Tlf: 95982715 E-post: einar.braut@kleppil.no
Markedsansvarlig Klepp Elite Hege Hansen
Tlf: 45446981 E-post: hege.hansen@kleppil.no
Utviklingssjef Preben Gausland Stangeland
Tlf: 92681927 E-post: p.stangeland@kleppil.no
Medlemsansvarlig Martha Aase
E-post: medlem@kleppil.no
Styreleder Klepp Elite Else Karin Stangeland
Tlf: 92042851 E-post: else@ideka.no
Sportslig leder Sveinung Moen
Tlf: 92209088 E-post: sveinung.moen@lyse.net
Hovedtrener Olli Harder
Tlf: 90281298 E-post: olli.harder@kleppil.no
Assistenttrener Nick Loftus
E-post: nick.loftus@kleppil.no
Vaktmester Harald Rosseland
Tlf: 97060358
Baneansvarlig Per Harald Pedersen
Tlf: 41227717 E-post: perharp@yahoo.no

Besøksadresse
Stasjonsvegen 24
4352 Kleppe, Norge

Tlf
51 42 12 97

E-post
post@kleppil.no