KONTAKTPERSONER KLEPP

Daglig leder Thomas Langholm Engen
Tlf: 41514546 E-post: thomas.engen@kleppil.no
Markedssjef Einar Braut
Tlf: 95982715 E-post: einar.braut@kleppil.no
Administrasjonsmedarbeider Bente Bruland Gjerde
Tlf: 97197040 E-post: bente.gjerde@kleppil.no
Medlemsansvarlig Martha Aase
E-post: medlem@kleppil.no
Baneansvarlig Per Harald Pedersen
Tlf: 41227717 E-post: perharp@yahoo.no
Markedsansvarlig Klepp Elite Hege Hansen
Tlf: 45446981 E-post: hege.hansen@kleppil.no
Utviklingssjef Preben Gausland Stangeland
Tlf: 92681927 E-post: p.stangeland@kleppil.no
Toppspillerutvikler Owe Salvesen
Tlf: 98221076 E-post: owe.salvesen@kleppil.no
Sportslig leder
Tlf: E-post:
Hovedtrener Nick Loftus
Tlf: +44 7470500006 E-post: nick.loftus@kleppil.no
Assistent trener Nathan Flight
Tlf: +44 7927479633 E-post: nathan.flight@kleppil.no
Styreleder Klepp Elite Else Karin Stangeland
Tlf: 92042851 E-post: else@ideka.no

Besøksadresse
Ole Kyllingstads veg 5
4352 Kleppe, Norge

Tlf
51 42 12 97

E-post
post@kleppil.no